CSUN Executive tickets are in!

CSUN logo, image taken from the CSUN website. https://www.unlv.edu/csun/

   The undergraduate student body government has all the tickets in for the upcoming CSUN executive election. 

   This election is different from past elections as there is an additional runner to the tickets. Tickets will now include a president, vice president, and a senate president candidate on a single ticket. 

   Currently, there are four tickets:

   For Your Future, with Makayla Franklin running for president, Aryton Yamaguchi for vice president, and Isabel Ferguson as senate president. 

   The Forward ticket includes Nour Benjelloun the presidential candidate, Chloe George the vice president candidate, and Kelly Chung the senate president candidate. 

    Zachary Billot is the presidential candidate for the Starting Line ticket. Rey Ruiz is running for vice president and Nadia Harrara is the senate president candidate. 

   A ticket that goes by Unity is running with, Isaac Hernandez-Alcatraz who is running for president, Dyana Melchor who is running for vice president, and Jesse Welsh the senate president candidate.  

   Primary election will be on March 9 to 10 from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. on campus and online through the involvement centers website. 

   The general election will be held on April 13 to 14 from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here